First Ipswich Bank

Online Banking

Registered Users

Unregistered? Enroll Today!

Security Info

Contact information

Customer Support:

1-888-667-3697 or call your local branch

24-Hour Telephone Banking:

1-888-356-6100
First Ipswich Privacy Policy
Member FDIC
Equal Housing Lender

Add more to your bucket list with Home Equity Financing.
                 Apply today for a rate as low as
                 2.99% APR*

                 Contact a branch manager below or call 888-667-3697


Boston - Lisa Scopa NMLS#1127928 lscopa@firstipswich.com 617-367-2200
Essex - Heidi Jackson Dean NMLS#816380 hjackson@firstipswich.com 978-768-7372
Gloucester - Rebecca Sumner NMLS#816383 rsumner@firstipswich.com 978-283-9400
Ipswich - Lindsey Nobbs NMLS#996709 lnobbs@firstipswich.com 978-356-3700
Newburyport - Paul Lewan NMLS#715671 plewan@firstipswich.com 978-463-7944
Rowley Rt. 1 - Stephen Keefe NMLS#816381 skeefe@firstipswich.com 978-948-5139


 

 

  Quick Links

 

Mobile Banking