Meet Our Bankers

Paul Simms
Senior Vice President
P. 978-356-8153
psimms@firstipswich.com

Lisa Brodeur
Vice President
P. 978-356-8168
lbrodeur@firstipswich.com

Mark Farrell
Vice President
P. 978-356-8161
mfarrell@firstipswich.com

George Georgenes
Vice President
P. 617-226-4486
ggeorgenes@firstipswich.com

Maryanne Bland
Vice President
P. 978-356-8216
mbland@firstipswich.com

Nancy Furnari
Vice President,
Business Development Officer
Phone: 978.375.4086
nfurnari@firstipswich.com

Lisa Shanko
Vice President,
Business Banking Officer
Phone: 978.356.8133
lshanko@firstipswich.com