Meet Our Commercial Lending Team

Image of Paul Simms

Paul Simms
Senior Vice President
978-356-8153
psimms@firstipswich.com

Image of Lisa Brodeur

Lisa Brodeur
Vice President
978-356-8168
lbrodeur@firstipswich.com

Image of George Georgenes

George Georgenes
Vice President
617-226-4486
ggeorgenes@firstipswich.com

Image of Maryanne Bland

Maryanne Bland
Vice President
978-356-8216
mbland@firstipswich.com

Adam Winn Headshot

Adam Winn
Vice President
978.716.1255
awinn@firstipswich.com

Jay Karamourtopoulos Headshot

James "Jay" Karamourtopoulos
Vice President
978.356.8161
jkaramourtopoulos@firstipswich.com

David Haley Headshot

David Haley
Vice President
978.356.8132
dhaley@firstipswich.com

Lisa Shanko headshot

Lisa Shanko
Vice President,
Business Banking Officer
978.356.8133
lshanko@firstipswich.com

Elma Mandzo-Jovanovic Headshot

Elma Mandzo-Jovanovic
Assistant Vice President,
Business Development Specialist
978.716.1256
emandzo@firstipswich.com