Locations



< Back to all locations

Danvers Branch - Exterior Photo

Danvers

107 High Street
Danvers, MA 01923
978-716-1250

Map & Directions

Branch Manager

Elma Mandzo-Jovanovic
978-716-1256
emandzo@firstipswich.com

Elma Mandzo-Jovonovic headshot

Our newest location in Danvers is right off Route 128 next door to Walgreens.
Nearest public transportation: MBTA Bus, corner of Park Street and High Street. Uber, Lyft & taxis are available.


Services Available

Personal Banking
Small Business Banking
Commercial Banking
Mortgage
Investment Services
Drive thru
ATM
Coin Counter Available

Branch Hours

Monday8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

 

Communities We Serve

Communities we serve include but are not limited to: Beverly, Boxford, Danvers, Hamilton, Middleton, Peabody, Salem, Topsfield and Wenham.


Bank Holiday Schedule

If you need access to your account on a day we are closed, First Ipswich Bank gives you access to your banking information and features 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through Online Banking, Mobile Banking and our Telephone Banking Line at 888-356-6100.

All First Ipswich branches will be closed in observance of the following 2019 holidays:

Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21

President's Day

Monday, February 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day 2020

Wednesday, January 1