Locations




< Back to all locations

Gloucester Branch - Exterior Photo

Gloucester

207 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
978-283-9400

Map & Directions

Branch Manager

Paul Lewan
978-283-9436
plewan@firstipswich.com

Paul Lewan headshot

Our Gloucester branch office is located on Main Street in downtown Gloucester, in the same plaza as Walgreen's.
Nearest public transportation: 15-minute walk to the Gloucester MBTA commuter rail station.


Services Available

Personal Banking
Small Business Banking
Commercial Banking
Mortgage
Investment Services
Walk-up ATM*
Coin Counter Available

*Additional ATM

Drive-up ATM located at 108 Eastern Avenue.

Branch Hours

Monday8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

 

Communities We Serve

Communities we serve include but are not limited to: Essex, Gloucester, Magnolia, Manchester-by-the-Sea and Rockport.


Bank Holiday Schedule

If you need access to your account on a day we are closed, First Ipswich Bank gives you access to your banking information and features 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through Online Banking, Mobile Banking and our Telephone Banking Line at 888-356-6100.

All First Ipswich branches will be closed in observance of the following 2019 holidays:

Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21

President's Day

Monday, February 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day 2020

Wednesday, January 1