Locations



< Back to all locations

Newburyport Branch - Exterior Photo

Newburyport

155 State Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
978-463-7944

Map & Directions

Branch Manager

Holly Nahabedian
978-904-3030
hnahabedian@firstipswich.com

Holly Nahabedian headshot

Our Newburyport branch office is located on State Street in Newburyport, near the traffic circle.
Nearest public transportation: 10-minute walk from the Newburyport MBTA commuter rail station.


Services Available

Personal Banking
Small Business Banking
Commercial Banking
Mortgage
Investment Services
ATM
Coin Counting Available

Branch Hours

Monday8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

 

Communities We Serve

Communities we serve include but are not limited to: Amesbury, Byfield, Newbury, Newburyport, Merrimac, Sailsbury and West Newbury.


Bank Holiday Schedule

If you need access to your account on a day we are closed, First Ipswich Bank gives you access to your banking information and features 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through Online Banking, Mobile Banking and our Telephone Banking Line at 888-356-6100.

All First Ipswich branches will be closed in observance of the following 2019 holidays:

Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21

President's Day

Monday, February 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day 2020

Wednesday, January 1